Monthly Review

Premium Service 2017-18 || Sports & Leagues || Bankroll || Bookmakers ||

Premium Service 2017-18 || Sports & Leagues || Bankroll || Bookmakers ||
SportCovered leaguesBets per monthBet typesBankrollRecommended Bookmakers
SoccerCheck below150Asian Handicap, Over/Under150 UnitsPinnacle, SBOBET, Betting Brokers
eSportsCS:GO, Dota215Maps, Rounds Handicap, and Outright Selections75 UnitsPinnacle
Horse RacingUK, Ireland, USA30Winner markets100 UnitsExchanges
BasketballNBA, Euroleague, Eurocup, ACB, Lega A, Super Lig, Slovenian League20Points Handicap, Over/Under, Player Performance75 UnitsPinnacle, Betting Brokers
TennisATP and WTA20Games, Set Handicap, Over/Under and Outright Selections75 UnitsPinnacle, Betting Brokers
MMAUFC20To win the fight and Over/Under rounds50 UnitsPinnacle
Winter SportsAlpine Skiing, Ski Jumping10To win the race and Player vs Player bets50 UnitsPinnacle
Motor SportsFormula 15To win the race, Podium finish and Player vs Player markets20 UnitsExchanges, Pinnacle
American FootballNFL and NCAAF50Points handicap, 1×2 and over/under markets100 UnitsPinnacle, Betting Brokers
GolfPGA Tour and European Tour50Winner and Player vs Player markets200 UnitsExchanges, Pinnacle and SBOBET

*All sports(except Horse racing and Golf) can be combined into one betting bank of 200 units. Minimum betting bank for Horse racing should be 100 units and 200 units for Golf.


Soccer


Premium Service

Covered leagues

We will cover a total of 36 competitions from 28 countries all around the world. Europe, Asia and America, we cover it all.

 

Number of bets | Bet types

With 36 covered competitions this is a service with the high turnover of your betting bank. You can expect around 150 bets per month, a little less during the summer months. So, a total of around 1700 soccer betting previews per year. On average, 5 to 6 predictions per day, but the number of predictions rises over the weekends. We focus on Asian Handicap markets and Under/Over goals markets.

 

Bankroll & Staking

For soccer only, we recommend a betting bank of 150 units(100 units is the minimum bankroll for this kind of service). Almost all of our selections are bet with a flat stake of 1 unit, rarely we sent out a selection with the 2 units stake.

 

Recommended bookmakers

We mostly record our selections with the odds from Pinnacle and SBOBET. As our focus is on Asian handicap markets, an account with the betting broker is a must if you want the best odds. We recommend Sportmarket, but any reputable broker with access to the Asian market will do.

 

|| 150 bets per month || 150 Units Bankroll || Flat stake || Asian Handicap Markets || Pinnacle, SBOBET, Betting Brokers ||


 

 

eSports


 

Covered leagues

At the beginning, we were covering mostly the CS:GO Major Championships(named by fans as “Majors”, sponsored by Valve), but as the industry gets bigger every year and more bookies are adding eSports to their offer, we have expanded to other tournaments and leagues, such as DreamHack tournaments, ESL, PGL,… As of this year, we have added Dota2 to our portfolio, but for now only Major Championships(same significance as CS:GO Majors). We currently have no intentions of adding League of Legends or Overwatch to our portfolio, although some match or tournament previews may be posted for free on our website.

 

Number of bets | Bet types

You can expect around 15 – 30 bets per month, depends on the time of year, as we are usually more active during the Majors. We focus on Pinnacle markets, so maps and rounds handicap recommendations for the most of the time. For the big tournaments, there might be some outright selections(tournament winner, to reach finals, to get out of the group stage,…).

 

Bankroll & Staking

For eSports only, we recommend a betting bank of 75 unitsAlmost all of our selections are sent with a recommendation of a flat stake of 1 unit, sometimes there might be a 0.50 unit bet on the outright selections(tournament winner, to reach finals,…).

 

Recommended bookmakers

You will usually get the best odds with Pinnacle, although I recommend having accounts with SBOBET and Dafabet/12Bet for a chance of achieving better odds. For those with Bet365, you can occasionally get way better odds(2.40 on Pinnacle, 3.50 on Bet365 scenarios can happen quite often).

 

|| 15 – 30 bets per month || 75 Units Bankroll || Flat stake || Maps, Rounds Handicap and Outright Selections || Pinnacle ||


 

Horse Racing

Our primary focus will be on UK races, but we will also cover Irish and USA racecourses. Around 1-4 selections per day, sometimes more, it depends on the amount of offered races. Winner markets only. For Horse racing, we recommend a separate betting bank of 100 units. All selections will be sent out with a flat stake of 1 unit. Results will be kept with the advised odds from Betfair and Bet365 along with the Betfair Starting Price. All our results will be verified by racingproofing.com. If you don’t have access to soft bookmakers like Bet365, accounts at Betfair and Matchbook are a must. Till the end of October, selections will be free on our subreddit.

|| 30 – 60 bets per month || 100 Units Bankroll || Flat stake || Winner || Exchanges ||


 

Basketball

Our primary focus will be on NBA(starts 17.10.2017)Euroleague(starts at 12.10.2017), Eurocup(starts 12.10.2017). Occasionally we will send out selections from Spanish ACB(starts 29.9.2017), Italian Lega A(starts 1.10.2017) Turkish Super Ligi(starts 8.10.2017) and Slovenian Liga NovaKBM(starts 7.10.2017). You can expect around 20 – 50 bets per month, depends on the number of active competitions. We focus on points handicap, over/under and player performance bets. For basketball only, we recommend a betting bank of 75 units. All of our selections will be flat stake. Most of the selections will be sent out with Pinnacle odds as a reference, but a reputable broker like Sportmarket is recommended for maximum value. We also recommend adding USA-friendly bookies like 5Dimes, Heritage, BetCris, Bookmaker… to your arsenal, as they sometimes offer bigger odds with big limits.

|| 20 – 50 bets per month || 75 Units Bankroll || Flat stake || Points Handicap, Over/Under, Player Performance || Pinnacle ||


Tennis

We cover ATP and WTA, most of the tips during the major tournaments. No ITF or Challenger tournaments. You can expect around 20 – 30 bets per month, depends on the number of active competitions. More than the usual amount of selections can be expected during the Grand Slams. We focus on games and set handicaps and over/under markets, sometimes we will send tournament outright selections. For tennis only, we recommend a betting bank of 75 units. Most of our selections will be a flat stake of 1 unit, sometimes there might be a 0.50 unit bet on the outright selections. Most of the selections are sent with bigger odds that other sports we cover, so losing runs can happen. Most of the selections will be sent out with Pinnacle odds as a reference, but a reputable broker like Sportmarket is recommended for maximum value.

|| 20 – 30 bets per month || 75 Units Bankroll || Flat stake || Games, Set Handicap, Over/Under and Outright Selections || Pinnacle ||


MMA

You can expect around 1-20 bets per month, depends on the number of tournaments. We focus on To win the fight and over/under rounds markets. For MMA only, we recommend a betting bank of 50 units. Most of our selections will be a flat stake of 1 unit. Most of the selections will be sent out with Pinnacle or SBOBET odds as a reference, sometimes better odds can be achieved by bookies like Bet365.

|| 1 – 20 bets per month || 50 Units Bankroll || Flat stake || To win the fight and Over/Under rounds || Pinnacle ||


 

Winter Sports

We will send out selections for the men’s and women’s Alpine Skiing and men’s Ski Jumping. For the 2017/18 season, only women’s Alpine skiing(first race on 28. October 2017) selections will count as premium, other two competitions will be posted for free on our website. You can expect around 10-20 bets per month, depends on the number of tournaments. We focus on To win the race and Player vs Player markets. For winter sports only, we recommend a betting bank of 50 units. Most of our selections will be a flat stake of 1 unit. Most of the selections will be sent out with Pinnacle or SBOBET odds as a reference, sometimes better odds can be achieved by bookies like Bet365.

|| 10 – 20 bets per month || 50 Units Bankroll || Flat stake || To win the race and Player vs Player bets || Pinnacle ||


 

Motor Sports

We already cover Formula 1 as part of our premium service and we sometimes post NASCAR race preview for free on our website. You can expect around 1-5 bets per month, depends on the number of tournaments. We focus on To win the race, Podium finish(points finish) and Player vs Player markets. For motor sports only, we recommend a betting bank of 20 units. Most of our selections will be a flat stake of 1 unit. Most of the selections will be sent out with Betfair or Pinnacle odds as a reference, sometimes better odds can be achieved by bookies like Bet365.

|| 1 – 5 bets per month || 20 Units Bankroll || Flat stake || To win the race, Podium finish and Player vs Player bets || Exchanges, Pinnacle ||


 

American Football

We cover NFL and NCAAF. You can expect around 50 bets per month, depends on the number of tournaments. We focus on points handicap, 1×2 and over/under markets. For American football leagues only, we recommend a betting bank of 100 units. Most of our selections will be a flat stake of 1 unit. Most of the selections will be sent out with Pinnacle or SBOBET odds as a reference, but a reputable broker like Sportmarket is recommended for maximum value. We also recommend adding USA-friendly bookies like 5Dimes, Heritage, BetCris, Bookmaker… to your arsenal, as they sometimes offer bigger odds with big limits.

|| 50 bets per month || 100 Units Bankroll || Flat stake || Points handicap, 1×2 and over/under markets || Pinnacle, SBOBET, Betting Brokers ||


 

Golf

We will cover most of the PGA Tour and European Tour tournaments. You can expect around 30-50 bets per month, depends on the number of tournaments. We focus on Winner and player vs player markets. for golf, we recommend a separate betting bank of 200 units. Most of our selections will be a flat stake of 1 unit. Winner markets best will all be made with Betfair and Matchbook odds, while most of the player vs player bets will be sent out with the odds from Pinnacle. Each selection will be sent out with a preview.

|| 50 bets per month || 200 Units Bankroll || Flat stake || Winner and player vs player markets || Exchanges, Pinnacle and SBOBET ||


 

We strive to offer a great customer experience and we are always looking for ways to improve the service we offer based on customer feedback.

Click to comment

Latest Betting Previews

To Top